Scholarships are awarded annually to students who are going into the medical field and meet the requirements for the scholarship. Monies donated throughout the year help support our Scholarship Program. The Scholarship Program was started in honor of Belinda Rittenhouse in 2012. Belinda was an employee of the hospital, aided the Foundation, and a member of the Ladies Auxiliary. When the Ladies Auxiliary ended, its monies were directed to the Foundation to start a scholarship program. 

2016 Scholarship Winners

Scholarship 2016.2
Haley Steward & Morgan Love (Not pictured)

2015 Scholarship Winners

Foundation Pics 003
Morgan Love & Sarah Gehres


 2014 Scholarship Winners

Hannah Miles & Morgan Love



Melissa Burger, Morgan Love, & Devon Severson



2012 Scholarship Winners

Jamie Covey, Devon Severson, & Elizabeth Gabel.